Holy Trinity Church of Hackensack

As we approach the end of July 2012, my absence from blogging concerns me,  what is the goal?  A defective attention span supports my current state of existence, it’s alright with me while others may beg to differ (smile).  Let’s defend me and the blog, the blog is intended to track my church or religious attendance, exposure to others and commitment to religion.  Though traversing the tri-state area seeking prayer & forgiveness might seem unconventional to some, for moi it’s a three hour immersion into self-reflection.  The goal is to recap, repent, release.  What better way to start the week or begin the day!  With that said, I’m happy to return to writing today, it’s been a pleasant journey

U.S. Census Bureau map of Hackensack, New Jersey
U.S. Census Bureau map of Hackensack, New Jersey (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

back!

I am grateful to have attended the 12:15 service at Holy Trinity Church of Hackensack, New Jersey.  Thank you for having me .

Enjoy the day.

Leave a Reply

